Fifer Orchards Farm and Markets https://www.fiferorchards.com EAT LOCAL. TASTE FRESH. Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:55:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Blueberry June Month https://www.fiferorchards.com/blueberry-june-month/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:43:50 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=8059 Read More]]> When : June 2017

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi.

]]>
Strawberry Festival https://www.fiferorchards.com/strawberry-festival/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:33:03 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=8057 Read More]]> When : May 20, 2017

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi.

]]>
Fifer’s Country Store officially re-opens for the 2017 season https://www.fiferorchards.com/fifers-country-store-officially-re-opens-2017-season/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:26:01 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=8052 Read More]]> When : April 1, 2017

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi.

]]>
Winter office hours https://www.fiferorchards.com/country-store-hours/ Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:35:09 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=6349 The Country Store is closed, however, the farm office is open.
Call us 9am-4pm (Mon-Fri)
Online Store is OPEN
Our Mid-Winter sale is Feb 10 + 11 from 10am-4pm.
Fifer’s Country Store will officially re-open March 24 for the 2017 season!
Call us anytime with questions.

]]>
Online Store https://www.fiferorchards.com/new-online-store/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:27:52 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=3640 Gift boxes for shipping
Jars, honey, apple butter
Fifer gear

Button-Shop-Now1

]]>
Delmarva Box CSA https://www.fiferorchards.com/fall-delmarva-box-csa-2/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:43:38 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=7349 Sign- up today! Easy online sign up.  Begins May 2017

MoreInfoRed

]]>
Apple Variety Chart https://www.fiferorchards.com/apple-variety-chart/ Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:41:00 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=7227 Fifer’s grows 27 different apple varieties.  This chart describes the apples uses, estimated harvest times and other notes.
MoreInfoRed

 

]]>
Farm dinner photos https://www.fiferorchards.com/nage-farm-dinner-81415/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:13:46 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=6032

Photos courtesy David Kleinot photography.

]]>
Farm-to-School Program https://www.fiferorchards.com/delaware-farm-to-school-program/ Mon, 12 Sep 2016 04:27:55 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=1329 Fifer Orchards is proud to participate in the Delaware Farm-to-School Program.  We deliver apples, strawberries, asparagus and more directly to 90+ schools in Delaware throughout the year.

Click here for more info on Farm to School

]]>
Abbott’s farm-to-table dinner https://www.fiferorchards.com/abbotts-farm-to-table-dinner-52915/ Tue, 02 Jun 2015 11:32:55 +0000 https://www.fiferorchards.com/?p=5673

Photos courtesy David Kleinot photography.

]]>